With Boise State & Akron bringing back baseball in 2020, I wondered what schools do not play NCAA D1 baseball. Here is the list:

  • ACC=Syracuse
  • Big 10=Wisconsin
  • Big 12=Iowa St
  • Pac-12=Colorado
  • AAC=Temple,Tulsa,SMU
  • Conf USA=North TX,UTEP
  • America East=New Hampshire,Vermont
  • Atlantic 10=Duquense
  • Big East=Marquette,DePaul,Providence
  • CAA=Drexel
  • Horizon=Cleveland St, Detroit-Mercy,Green Bay,IUPUI
  • MAC=Buffalo
  • MEAC=Howard,Morgan St,South Carolina St
  • MVC=Loyola IL,Drake,Northern Iowa
  • MWC=Colorado St,Utah St,Wyoming
  • NEC=Robert Morris,St Francis NY,St Francis PA
  • OVC=Tennessee St
  • Patriot=American.Boston Univ,Colgate,Loyola MD
  • Southern=Chattannoga
  • Big South=Hampton
  • Summit=Denver,North Dakota,South Dakota
  • Big Sky does not sponsor baseball. Sacramento St & Northern Colorado. The other member schools that do play= Idaho,Northern Arizona,Eastern Washington,Idaho St,Montana,Montana St,Portland St,Southern Utah and Weber St

The conferences that all member schools play baseball are=SEC,Big West,WCC,MAAC,Ivy,Southland,Atlantic Sun,SWAC and Sun Belt. Props to the schools that play it. I hope the administration of the schools that do play come to their senses. They are missing out.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s